521 North Adams Street, Tallahassee FL  32301
Client Login
Office: 850-422-3427     24/7:  850-528-2400    Fax: 786-347-7471
Office: 850-422-3427     24/7:  850-528-2400    Fax: 786-347-7471
Criminal Lawyer, Trial Lawyer, Sex Crimes, best criminal attorney, best criminal defense attorney
Call us for a Consultation
annabelle tallahassee, DUI attorney tallahassee, appeal tallahassee, appeals tallahassee, criminal
Jason Ross, Esq.
Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice.
controlled substance, florida attorneys, florida lawyers, best avvo rating
Questions about your rights?
anabelle diaz attorney, anabelle dias attorney, annabel diaz, anabelle attorney, anabelle tallahasse
Anabelle Dias, Esq.
Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice.
Legal Defense
Available 24/7

State Attorney's Offices by County and Circuit - Florida

Florida State Attorney Resources

The Office of the Attorney General

The Capitol PL-01  Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050


State Attorney's Office 2nd Judicial Circuit

301 South Monroe Street, Suite 475 Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2550

(850) 606-6000

Other State Attorney Resources: 

1st Circuit --  William Eddins - Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton Counties

3rd Circuit -- Jerry M. Blair - Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor Counties Honorable Jerry M. Blair    P.O. Drawer 1546 Live Oak, FL 32060

4th Circuit --  Harry Shorstein - Clay, Duval and Nassau Counties

5th Circuit -- Brad King - Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties

6th Circuit -- Bernie McCabe - Pasco and Pinellas Counties

7th Circuit -- John Tanner - Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia Counties

8th Circuit -- William Cervone - Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union Counties

9th Circuit -- Lawson L. Lamar - Orange and Osceola Counties Honorable Lawson Lamar P.O. Box 1673 Orlando, FL 32802

10th Circuit -- Jerry Hill - Polk, Highlands and Hardee Counties

11th Circuit -- Katherine Fernandez Rundle - Dade County

12th Circuit -- Earl Moreland - Sarasota, Manatee and DeSoto Counties

13th Circuit -- Mark A. Ober - Hillsborough County

14th Circuit -- Steve Meadows - Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington Counties Honorable Steve Meadows P.O. Box 1040 Panama City, FL 32402

15th Circuit -- Barry E. Krischer - Palm Beach County

16th Circuit -- Mark E. Kohl - Monroe County Honorable Mark E. Kohl 530 Whitehead Street Key West, FL 33040-6547

17th Circuit -- Michael J. Satz - Broward County

18th Circuit --  Norman R. Wolfinger - Brevard and Seminole Counties

19th Circuit -- Bruce H. Colton - St. Lucie, Indian River, Martin and Okeechobee Counties Honorable Bruce H. Colton 411 S. Second StreetFt. Pierce, FL 34950

20th Circuit -- Stephen Russell - Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee Counties

Contact us now!
Have a question or need information?
We are standing by to give you a free consultation.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form